Atchison County:

Atchison-Established 2015

Bourbon County:

Fort Scott-Established 2018

Butler County:

Douglass-Established 2015

Cloud County:

Concordia-Established 2016

Cowley County:

Arkansas City-Established 2017

Crawford County:

Arma-Established 2015

Girard-Established 2018

Pittsburg-Established 2015

Dickinson County:

Abilene- Established 2015

Dickinson/Morris County:

Herington- Established 2015

Franklin County:

Ottawa City- Established 2018

Geary County:

Junction City-Established 2014

Jewell County:

Mankato- Established 2019

Johnson County:

Olathe- Established 2010

Overland Park- Established 2010

Kiowa County:

Greensburg- Established 2014

Marion County:

Marion-Established 2017

McPherson County:

McPherson City-Established 2013

Moundridge-Established 2018

Reno County:

Hutchinson-Established 2013

Rice County:

Lyons-Established 2010

Saline County:

Salina- Established 2017

Sedgwick County:

Kechi-Established 2017

Valley Center- Established 2016

Sedgwick/Sumner County:

Mulvane- Established 2017

Stafford County:

St. John-Established 2015

Wilson County:

Neodesha- Established 2015

Wyandotte County:

County Wide-Established 1999